Free Planner Printable: Vintage Floral Easter

Freebie alert! I was searching Pinterest for some printables for the week of Easter to use in my classic-sized Happy Planner, but couldn’t quite find one that I loved. Soon after, I found myself making my first-ever printable!

I just love the soft colors, the floral patterns and… of course my favorite kawaii characters! 💖

right pagewatermarked1.jpg

This was definitely a learning experience to say the least. I started by flipping through past weeks in my planner to get an idea for what I wanted to include in my planner.

It wasn’t until after I had printed and cut everything out that I realized I had forgotten a couple elements… like a weekend banner. I also wish I would have made thicker washi tape strips for a number of reasons. They were SO HARD to cut out and I found myself wishing I had something a little thicker to cover the top, right, and bottom margins. I solved this dilemma by using real washi tape I already had. 😉

But it’s a learning experience, right? Now I know what to change and include for next time!

full spreadwatermarked.jpg

Remember, these are free for personal, non-commercial use. That means you can’t sell these or use these in any way to make money or anything like that! The fonts I used are named Cheeky Rabbit, A Little Sunshine by Vanessa Bays, and Always In My Heart by Vanessa Bays. I didn’t invent Hello Kitty or Molang, and found all images with an image search.

Without further ado, here is my first-ever free printable! (drumroll, please…)

Click here to download the pdf! Or just click the picture below. This printable was sized for the Classic Happy Planner.

vintagefloraleasterpic.png

I’d love to see how you use my printables! Don’t forget to tag me on social media with @organizedpotato and #planwithpotato so we can start a potato community! 💖

You can also join our Facebook group to show off how you use these printables in your planner! 💖

2 thoughts on “Free Planner Printable: Vintage Floral Easter

Leave a Reply

