May 1-7 Weekly Spread

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” – Albus Dumbledore

I just love how my Happy Planner has little doodles and quotes sprinkled throughout. 💕

I was really feelin’ pastel colors when I sat down to decorate this week, and ended up coming up with a million different layout ideas. So, May’s theme will be “pastel colors”! I can’t wait to decorate the weeks to come…

I used a printable called Watercolor by Victoria Thatcher and a sticker leftover from the printable I used last week: Love by BEaYOUtiful Planning. Anyways, this is how this week turned out:

May1-7L

May1-7R

How does your planner look this week? Show me in our Facebook group or on Instagram with #planwithpotato. Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to keep up with all my planner goodies!

Leave a Reply

