May 15-21 Weekly Spread

I’m not sure if there’s anything more exciting than using a printable/planner kit you made yourself. This week, I used my Sakura printable, and I just love how it turned out! I know I’m a little late and cherry blossom season is pretty much over, but I can still enjoy the soft colors and cute floral patterns this week in my planner! 🌸

Check out this ultra kawaii pastel planner spread! I used a free printable by @organizedpotato . #plannerinspo #plannerideasCheck out this ultra kawaii pastel planner spread! I used a free printable by @organizedpotato . #plannerinspo #plannerideas

How did you decorate your planner this week? Show me in our Facebook group or on Instagram with #planwithpotato. Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to keep up with all my planner spreads and freebies! 💖

One thought on “May 15-21 Weekly Spread

Leave a Reply

