Free Planner Printable: Neko Atsume

Did anybody else catch how this week’s Washi Wednesday post was slight foreshadowing for this week’s free printable? 😃 Maybe next time I’ll be less subtle about my hints…

This game is so cute! It’s such a simple game, yet somehow addictive! Is anybody else addicted to this game? This is one of those games I try to check at least every night before I go to bed, and sometimes I’ll check it during the day if I’m waiting for something (like waiting in line at the store, for example). The game is most rewarding if you check it several minutes after you refill the food bowls… because then you get to see all the kitties in your yard! 💖

This printable is a little different from my other printables, in that I used bold, bright colors instead of only pastel colors. I think the contrast is really nice! It was actually fun stepping out of my comfort zone (even if just a tiny bit!) to try something new!

This printable contains:

  • 8 full day boxes (5 with writing space, 3 decorative)
  • 2 full day boxes – checklists
  • 2 half boxes
  • 4 habit trackers
  • 7 hydration trackers
  • 7 task (to-do) ribbons
  • 2 “today” day banners
  • 2 “to-do” day banners
  • 4 washi strips
  • 1 weekend banner
  • 8 adorable Neko Atsume stickers!

As always, this printable is free for personal, non-commercial use. That means you can’t sell these or use these in any way to make money or anything like that! The fonts used are A Little Sunshine and Always In My Heart, both by Vanessa Bays. I didn’t invent Neko Atsume, and found all images with an image search. Click here, or click the picture below to download it now!FREE Planner Printable - Neko Atsume. Get it now on the blog! #plannerprintables #plannerideas #plannerinspo #happyplannerDo you have a favorite kitty? 🐱 Let me know in the comments below! 👇

If you use this printable, please leave a comment or link back to this page. You can also tag me on Instagram with @organizedpotato. Use #organizedpotato to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page!

Join us in our Facebook group, follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! Until next time, planner potatoes! 💖

 

6 thoughts on “Free Planner Printable: Neko Atsume

Leave a Reply

