Washi Wednesday [5.24.17]

Happy #washiwednesday, everyone! As I’m putting the finishing touches on the free printable for this week, I thought I would use Washi Wednesday as an opportunity to foreshadow the printable’s theme…

While I was digging through my washi hoard, I was super disappointed to find how little rolls of mint green washi tape I own. I’m actually pretty disappointed that I own so few rolls of pastel washi. Guess that means I’ll have to go shopping for washi to fix this… haha. Anyways, here’s the #washiwednesday picture for this week!

happy #washiwednesday ! This week I'm showing off this totally #glam Hello Kitty necklace with pastel pink and mint green #washi tape! #planner #plannerideas #plannerinspo #happyplanner #erincondren #eclp #filofax #jewelry #jewlery #necklace #bling #hellokitty #marble #goldfoil #gold #silver

Can you guess what the free printable on Friday will look like? Share your guesses with me in the comments below 👇 or in our Facebook group! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to stay up to date on all my latest planner adventures! 💖

One thought on “Washi Wednesday [5.24.17]

Leave a Reply

