Free Planner Printable: Mint Green & Pink Hello Kitty

Did you guess the theme for this week’s free printable from my Washi Wednesday pic two days ago? 😃 I think I like doing this every Washi Wednesday… It’s so much fun to tease the printable theme a little! Anyways, about the printable…

It’s something totally expected from me: soft, pastel colors and Hello Kitty. I made it thinking I would use it for the final week of May… thinking there was an extra week in May. Total brain fart moment for me. But can we please talk about how quickly this month went by?! Seriously, where did May go?!

This printable contains:

  • 8 full day boxes (5 with writing space, 3 decorative)
  • 2 full day boxes – checklists
  • 2 half boxes – “important”
  • 4 habit trackers
  • 7 hydration trackers
  • 7 task (to-do) ribbons
  • 2 “today” day banners
  • 2 “to-do” day banners
  • 4 washi strips
  • 1 weekend banner
  • 8 miscellaneous stickers

Click here, or click the picture below to download it now!Mint Green and Pastel Pink Hello Kitty - Free Planner Printable for Happy Planner Classic #planner #planwithme #eclp #happyplanner #mambi #create365 #freeprintables #freestickers #plannerprintables #hellokitty #mintgreen #pastel #pink #kawaii #bows

As always, this printable is free for personal, non-commercial use. That means you can’t sell these or use these in any way to make money or anything like that! The fonts used are A Little Sunshine and Always In My Heart, both by Vanessa Bays. I didn’t invent Hello Kitty, and found all images with an image search.

What colors do you want to see with Hello Kitty next? 🐱 Let me know in the comments below! 👇 If you use this printable, please leave a comment or link back to this page. You can also show off your amazing creativity in our Facebook group! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! 💖

2 thoughts on “Free Planner Printable: Mint Green & Pink Hello Kitty

  1. That’s it! You’re my most favorite person now! First I found Sailormoon, now I see Hello Kitty! Be still my heart….sorry, but your site is dangerous for me now…I’ll have to come back when exams are over! Thank you again for sharing with us!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

