It’s Time for a Giveaway!

I am overwhelmed by the positive, welcoming, and kind community of planner girls that I have found on social media! I never imagined I would find such an amazing planner fam when I started this blog and joined various social media platforms. I feel totally blessed to be a part of this wonderful community, and I want to take this opportunity to celebrate this milestone, and give back to this lovely community!

I had originally wanted to hold a giveaway to celebrate the 100 followers milestone, but 100 more of you lovelies followed me before I could organized it! 💖

It won’t be anything huge or extravagant, but I promise it will be

  • kawaii
  • personalized
  • there were be multiple parts (as in you will receive more than just one item)

I’m still not quite ready to launch the giveaway, as I’m still hashing out the final details, but it will be ready soon! In the meantime, you can share your excitement and get an extra entry! Here’s how:

  1. Follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato
  2. Like my giveaway announcement post on Instagram
  3. Tag a friend (or 2… or 20! hehe) in the comments (of the giveaway announcement pic)
  4. Repost the picture with #potatosfirstgiveaway
  5. One bonus entry per account!
  6. Open to US planner girls only! (Sorry, international friends! 😭 This is only my first giveaway and the world of international shipping rates is scary and new to me)

You can also visit our Facebook group, Plan With Potato, where we are discussing the giveaway and voting on prizes!

Feel free to share this announcement picture with the #potatosfirstgiveaway hashtag across social media! (Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, your blog, etc).

One thought on “It’s Time for a Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

