Free Planner Printable: Strawberry Ice Cream

Honestly, this printable makes me crave strawberry ice cream. Like the good stuff. With chunks of real strawberries in it. And of course with rainbow sprinkles on top!! 😍 This printable was inspired by the little popsicle drawing already in the corner of my Happy Planner!

Happy #funcornerfriday ! My #happyplanner already decorated my corner for me! #cute #sprinkles #icecream #popsicle #planner #plannergirl #plannerlove #planneraddict #erincondren #plannerideas #plannerinspo
Isn’t it cute? 🍦💖

I’m so in love with how this printable turned out! I know I feel like I say that for EVERY printable, but I really do love the printables I make (why would I make ones I hated? 😂). Plus, I found a way to sneak Molang into this printable! 💖

This printable contains:

  • 10 full day boxes (6 with writing space, 2 decorative)
  • 2 full day boxes – checklists
  • 5 half boxes
  • 4 habit trackers
  • 7 hydration trackers
  • 7 task (to-do) ribbons
  • 7 “today” day banners
  • 7 “to-do” day banners
  • 2 inner-margin washi strips
  • 2 top margin banners
  • 1 sidebar
  • 6 washi strips
  • 1 weekend banner
  • 10 miscellaneous stickers with Molang, Piupiu, and ice cream

As always, this printable is free for personal, non-commercial use. That means you can’t sell these or use these in any way to make money or anything like that! I didn’t invent Molang, and found all images with an image search. Click here, or click the picture below to download it now!

Free Planner Printable - Strawberry Ice Cream for Happy Planner Classic #planner #printable #freeprintables #plannerprintables #molang #kawaii #icecream #popsicle #summer #cute #erincondren #mambi #meandmybigideas #plannerideas #plannerinspo #plannerstickers #stickers #pink #pastel #pastelpink #freeplannerprintables #pinkicecream #strawberry #strawberryicecreamFree Planner Printable - Strawberry Ice Cream for Happy Planner Classic #planner #printable #freeprintables #plannerprintables #molang #kawaii #icecream #popsicle #summer #cute #erincondren #mambi #meandmybigideas #plannerideas #plannerinspo #plannerstickers #stickers #pink #pastel #pastelpink #freeplannerprintables #pinkicecream #strawberry #strawberryicecream

Are you more of an ice cream or popsicle person? I love them both, but I love ice cream more! 🍦

If you use this printable, please leave a comment or link back to this page. You can also tag me on Instagram with @organizedpotato. Use #organizedpotato to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page!

Join us in our Facebook group, follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! Until next time, planner potatoes! 💖

 

4 thoughts on “Free Planner Printable: Strawberry Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

