Happy Mail from The Modest Cat

I’m so excited! My stickers from The Modest Cat finally arrived! She provided me with a tracking number, and I felt like I was checking it a million times per day. Is anybody else like that when you’re expecting something awesome in the mail? When the tracker finally said “delivered” I ran to my mailbox! Okay, so I didn’t run. But I walked very excitedly. 😂

Happy Mail from The Modest Cat #plannersupplies #plannerstickers #stickers #etsyshop #etsystickers #themodestcat #tmcplanfam
I loved the little sticker on the front! So cute!

When I opened the package, I was delighted to find a personal, hand-written message from Bella, the owner of The Modest Cat. It was such a nice, unexpected surprise!

Happy Mail from The Modest Cat #plannersupplies #plannerstickers #stickers #etsyshop #etsystickers #themodestcat #tmcplanfam

One thing I love especially about her stickers is the fact that some of them are customizable! She lets you choose the skin and hair color so that the stickers can look like you! Or, at least how you wish you looked. Unicorn hair is one of the options, and I’ll be honest… I was totally tempted to pick it!

Emoji Stickers from The Modest Cat #plannersupplies #plannerstickers #stickers #etsyshop #etsystickers #themodestcat #tmcplanfam #emoji #emojis #kawaii
Emoji Stickers by The Modest Cat
Mermaid Stickers from The Modest Cat #plannersupplies #plannerstickers #stickers #etsyshop #etsystickers #themodestcat #tmcplanfam #kawaii #mermaid #turtle #narwhal #crab #seahorse #jellyfish #beach #ocean
She even made me in mermaid form! I’m totally obsessed! 😍

Since I’m a part of her PR team, she sent me a couple extra sheets of my exclusive sticker sheet! If you mention one of the PR girls in your order, you will receive her exclusive sticker sheet with your order for free! Can you guess which one is mine?

PR Girl Exclusive Stickers from The Modest Cat #plannersupplies #plannerstickers #stickers #etsyshop #etsystickers #themodestcat #tmcplanfam #kawaii #succulents #cacti #rainbow #unicorn #flowers #floral #tropical #flamingo

It’s the plantie one, of course! You can only receive one PR girl freebie sheet per order, so if you want to collect them all, you should place multiple orders! Each month the exclusive freebie will change, so order them while you can and stay tuned for next month’s freebies!

Organizedpotato Exclusive Stickers from The Modest Cat #plannersupplies #plannerstickers #stickers #etsyshop #etsystickers #themodestcat #tmcplanfam #kawaii #succulents #cacti #flowers #floral #cat #cats #leaf #leaves
I love the kitty in the flower pot!!! 😻

She also included this super-kawaii Harry Potter sticker sheet! Totally loving how Hermione has the same color hair as me. I can conveniently pretend it’s me in my Hogwarts uniform! 😂

Harry Potter Stickers from The Modest Cat #plannersupplies #plannerstickers #stickers #etsyshop #etsystickers #themodestcat #tmcplanfam #kawaii #harrypotter #ronweasley #hermionegranger #sortinghat #hedwig #goldensnitch #hogwarts #magic

I was overwhelmed by the cuteness! It’s so hard to pick a favorite sticker, let alone my favorite sticker sheet! I’m so excited to use them, too. At first, I planned on using all of them in my planner. But I got to thinking… I could totally use the plant stickers in my Plantcare Journal, too!

Harry Potter Stickers from The Modest Cat #plannersupplies #plannerstickers #stickers #etsyshop #etsystickers #themodestcat #tmcplanfam #kawaii #harrypotter #ronweasley #hermionegranger #sortinghat #hedwig #goldensnitch #hogwarts #magic #tropical #flamingo #rainbow #unicorn #succulent #cacti #beach #mermaid #turtle #seahorse #narwhal #ocean

Go check out The Modest Cat on Etsy, and check out her website, too! She will be adding more sticker sheets as she finishes more drawings. Did I mention that these stickers are all hand-drawn? Because they are!! Seriously, go check out her website!

As always, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to see how I use these stickers in my planner! You should also join our Facebook Group, where we participate in daily discussions and I share exclusive sneak peeks and freebies with my potato fam! 💖 See you next time!

Disclaimer: I received these stickers for free as part of my agreement to be a PR representative for The Modest Cat. However, all opinions presented are entirely my own.

Leave a Reply

