Free Planner Printable: Pineapples

I had so much fun making this printable! When I first set out to make it, I decided to do a pineapples-only theme. But then I saw some really adorable images with flamingos, parrots, toucans, tropical flowers and leaves… I wanted to include it all! But ultimately decided to stick with just pineapples. Which means I’m totally going to make a tropical one in the near future! 😄 This was another one of those printables I had so much fun making, I got a little carried away and it turned into a two-page mini kit!

Instead of using bright colors, I decided to go with–you guessed it–pastel colors. And I just love how it turned out! Yeah, I know there are multiple pineapples with different style faces and sunglasses. They were all cute and I couldn’t decide on just one, okay? 🍍

This printable contains:

  • 10 full day boxes (4 with writing space, 5 decorative)
  • 2 full day boxes – checklists
  • 5 half boxes
  • 4 habit trackers
  • 7 hydration trackers
  • 7 task (to-do) ribbons
  • 7 “today” day banners
  • 7 “to-do” day banners
  • 2 inner margin washi strips
  • 2 top margin banners
  • 6 washi strips
  • 1 weekend banner
  • 9 miscellaneous stickers

As always, this printable is free for personal, non-commercial use. That means you can’t sell these or use these in any way to make money or anything like that! I found all images with an image search.

Click the pictures below to download it now!

Pineapples - Free Planner Printable for Happy Planner Classic #planner #planwithme #eclp #happyplanner #mambi #create365 #freeprintables #freestickers #plannerprintables #pineapple #pastel #pink #kawaii #summerPineapples - Free Planner Printable for Happy Planner Classic #planner #planwithme #eclp #happyplanner #mambi #create365 #freeprintables #freestickers #plannerprintables #pineapple #pastel #pink #kawaii #summer

If you use this printable, please leave a comment or link back to this page. You can also tag me on Instagram with @organizedpotato. If you reeeaallly love this printable, consider buying me a cup of coffee to say thanks! ☕

Use #organizedpotato to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page!

Follow me on social media –pink facebook logo pink twitter logo pink instagram logo pink pinterest logopink tumblr logo

Join us in our Facebook group, and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! That’s all for now, planner potatoes! 💖

 

14 thoughts on “Free Planner Printable: Pineapples

    1. All I do is print them out on regular paper, cut them out, then glue them into my planner. If you want to be fancy, you can go out and buy sticker paper or full sheets of shipping labels and print onto those. Hope this helped! 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

