June 19-25 Weekly Spread

The first day of summer is this week! Although it certainly feels like summer has already been here with temperatures like these… 🔥 This week, I decided to go back to one of my earlier styles of planner decorating, before I discovered planner kits.

I only used washi tape, stickers by @themodestcat, and a habit-tracking printable that I made. While I like the no-white space decorating style that I’ve been using lately, I do also love the simpler look sometimes!

June 19-25 Weekly Spread [left page] #happyplanner #planner #plannerinspo #plannerideas #washi #washitape #summer #firstdayofsummer #tropical #flamingo #flamingos #pineapple #pineapples #monsteraleaf #tropicalleaf #tropicalleaves #erincindren #filofax #kikkik #freeprintable #plannerprintable

June 19-25 Weekly Spread [left page] #happyplanner #planner #plannerinspo #plannerideas #washi #washitape #summer #firstdayofsummer #tropical #flamingo #flamingos #pineapple #pineapples #monsteraleaf #tropicalleaf #tropicalleaves #erincindren #filofax #kikkik #freeprintable #plannerprintable #beforethepen

June 19-25 Weekly Spread [left page] #happyplanner #planner #plannerinspo #plannerideas #washi #washitape #summer #firstdayofsummer #tropical #flamingo #flamingos #pineapple #pineapples #monsteraleaf #tropicalleaf #tropicalleaves #erincindren #filofax #kikkik #freeprintable #plannerprintable #beforethepen

Okay, so I’m seriously in love with this week. The vibrant colors… the gold foiling… the pictures don’t do it justice! Here are a couple close ups of my favorite details. The first one is a close up of the first day of summer. I think this qualifies for a fun corner, right? 🌴

June 19-25 Weekly Spread [left page] #happyplanner #planner #plannerinspo #plannerideas #washi #washitape #summer #firstdayofsummer #tropical #flamingo #flamingos #pineapple #pineapples #monsteraleaf #tropicalleaf #tropicalleaves #erincindren #filofax #kikkik #freeprintable #plannerprintable #beforethepen

Another little detail I can’t stop obsessing about is the little paperclip that I made! I just love tassels, and they’re so much fun when they’re tiny and on paperclips! What is it about things being extra cute when they’re tiny? I think that the addition of a little charm just makes this little paperclip extra special. Tassel charm paperclips are available in my Etsy shop now! I will be adding select tassel paperclips with charms very soon, and I am also open to custom orders! All you gotta do is ask!

Mini Tassel Pineapple Planner Clip #planner #happyplanner #plannerclip #paperclip #plannerclips #paperclips #erincondren #kikkik #filofax #summer #pineapple #tassel #yellow #fun #summerfun #firstdayofsummer #planneraccessories #planneraccessory #plannerideas #plannerinspo #silver #cute

How did your weekly spread turn out this week? Share with me in the comments below, or in our Facebook group. As always, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to keep up with me on my planner journey. 💖 See you next time!

Leave a Reply

