We Reached 100 Members!

I can’t believe it! We reached this milestone so much quicker than I ever imagined! It’s been so excited to watch this group grow, and to interact with all of you guys every day!

To celebrate, I’ve decided to hold a little mini-giveaway! But to enter, you’ll have to join the group! We’d love to have you! Click here to join the Plan with Potato Facebook Group! 💖

As always, don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato to keep up with my planner journey! Until next time! 💖

2 thoughts on “We Reached 100 Members!

Leave a Reply

