Free Planner Printable: Springtime Molang

Okay, I know Spring started a long time ago and the first day of summer just happened but I’m sharing this printable anyways! Also, why would you question anything with Molang on it? He’s so cute, he can get away with anything! 💖

I was inspired by a picture of Molang that I saw with flowers. It’s included in the printable; it’s the pink one in the second row. It was just so pretty, I knew it had to go in my planner sooner or later! 🌸 I’ve been making a lot of pineapple/tropical themed things lately, and I was starting to get a little bored. So, why not mix it up with a little Molang? 💖

This printable contains:

  • 8 full day boxes (5 with writing space, 3 decorative)
  • 2 full day boxes – checklists
  • 3 half boxes
  • 4 habit trackers
  • 7 hydration trackers
  • 7 task (to-do) ribbons
  • 4 “today” day banners
  • 4 “to-do” day banners
  • 3 washi strips
  • 1 weekend banner
  • 6 miscellaneous Molang/Piu piu stickers

Click the picture below to download it now!

Springtime Molang - Free Printable for Happy Planner Classic #freeprintable #plannerprintable #happyplanner #planner #erincondren #filofax #bujo #bulletjournal #plannerideas #plannerinspiration #plannerinspo #molang #piupiu #kawaii #spring #springtime #summer #flowers #flower #floral

As always, this printable is free for personal, non-commercial use. That means you can’t sell these or use these in any way to make money or anything like that! I didn’t invent Molang, and found all images with an image search.

If you use this printable, please leave a comment or link back to this page. You can also show off your amazing creativity in our Facebook group! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! 💖

4 thoughts on “Free Planner Printable: Springtime Molang

  1. For some reason, I couldn’t access the comments box on the White Sox planner – so I’m writing here. LA Dodgers is our team here, but I don’t watch much MLB until the playoffs. I watch NBA basketball, mostly the LA teams, whenever I get a chance. I also like NCAA March Madness. My kid plays soccer, so I watch her, but not really any of the teams on television, unless it is assigned to her as homework. Also, I have a family full of runners, so we like that, and I used to do marathons in the past, but now just run one 5K per year and I’m more likely to be a volunteer at a local event. Hiking is now more my speed. And meditation. I like being active, but my body requires a different level of active now that I have some aches and injuries that tend to act up now and again. It’s all good!

    Not printing other freebies this week, but just stopping by to check what’s new and say hi!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s so weird that it wasn’t working! I’ll check it out and see if there’s something I can do to fix it! Thanks for letting me know! 😊

      Woohoo, I’m from the LA area too! (But I was born and raised Chicago) Wow!!

      A family of runners! That’s so cool that you guys can all participate in marathons together. I’ve only participated in one 5k before… and couldn’t run the whole thing. I walked. But at least I finished!!

      And I love hiking! That’s one thing that we didn’t really have back in Illinois, was mountains. There are so many hiking opportunities out here, and they’re all so beautiful! And I can totally relate to the aches and pains… I’ve got bad knees which can make hiking difficult, but as long as I go my own pace, I’m usually okay. 😊

      Thanks so much for stopping by!! I loved reading your comments!! 💕

      Like

Leave a Reply

