June 26-July 2 Weekly Spread

I’m super excited about this week’s spread… The theme is pastel rainbows and unicorns! 🌈🦄 And of course it’s kawaii! 💖 This is the most work I’ve ever put into a printable… and I think it was totally worth it.  This one is three full pages of stickers!!! 😱

I had been wanting to make a unicorn kit for a while, but I wasn’t entirely sure how to go about it. I had a couple ideas floating around in my head about which style I should go for, but I never felt inspired enough to actually make it.

And then… suddenly… I was struck with inspiration! 💡 I made this planner kit in two nights, and then edited and tweaked it here and there for another two. I’m in love with the way it turned out! 😍 I think my favorite stickers are the 31 number stickers, for the dates! This is the first time I’ve included something like this in a planner kit, and I really think it takes the printable to the next level. 💖

Pastel Unicorns Printable Left Page

Recently, I’ve transitioned into more of a no-white-space planning style, and my planner kits definitely reflect that. However, when people use them, they can choose how much or how little of the kit they want to use. Honestly, if you use the stickers sparingly, it could probably last at least two weeks or more! 🦄

Pastel Unicorns Printable - 3 FULL pages of stickers for $2! Available now in my Etsy shop! #rainbow #unicorns #plannerstickers #etsyshop #etsy #etsyfinds #DIYstickers #plannerprintables #rainbows #unicorn #pastel #magical #etsystickers #happyplanner #erincondren #bujo #bulletjournal #plannerinspiration #plannerinspo #plannerideas #bujoideass #bujoinspo #kawaii

This planner kit was a first for me in many ways (first unicorn printable, first 3-page printable, first time including number stickers, etc.). It’s also the first printable that I have listed in my Etsy shop! Don’t worry, though. I will keep releasing free printables every Friday! 💕

Well, what are you waiting for? Go check it out in my Etsy shop! And for today only, it’s just $2 for Two Dollar Tuesday! 😱

Pastel Unicorns Printable - 3 FULL pages of stickers for $2! Available now in my Etsy shop! #rainbow #unicorns #plannerstickers #etsyshop #etsy #etsyfinds #DIYstickers #plannerprintables #rainbows #unicorn #pastel #magical #etsystickers #happyplanner #erincondren #bujo #bulletjournal #plannerinspiration #plannerinspo #plannerideas #bujoideass #bujoinspo #kawaii

How did your weekly spread turn out this week? Share with me in the comments below, or in our Facebook group. As always, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to keep up with me on my planner journey. 💖 See you next time!

Leave a Reply

