#7daydestash Challenge

I’m so excited to announce my first-ever instagram challenge!! 💖

  • Begins July 1st, aka this Saturday!
  • “destash” = use/sell/give away planner supplies you’ve been holding on to.
  • Every day I will share some of my favorites from the #7daydestash tag on my story!
  • At the end of the challenge, I will also be hosting a “Secret Spud Sista” planner supplies swap. Deadline to sign up is July 7, 11:59 EST.

For more information about the secret planner swap, click here!

So, are you up for the challenge? Repost this picture and use #7daydestash to spread the word!! 💖

Are you up for the challenge? Just 7 days to use, sell, or give away planner supplies that you've been holding on to but never using! #7daydestash #challenge #instagramchallenge #IGchallenge #plannerchallenge #bujochallenge #destashchallenge #destash #declutter #organize #plannersupplies #plannerstuff #erincondren #eclp #happyplanner #mambi #meandmybigideas #kikkik #filofax #bujo #bulletjournal #pinkwatercolor #watercolor #organizedpotato #planwithpotato

As always, you can join our lovely potato family over in our Facebook group! And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to keep up with me and my planner journey! 💖

 

7 thoughts on “#7daydestash Challenge

Leave a Reply

