Free Planner Printable: White Sox

Last week, I hosted a mini-giveaway over in our Facebook group to celebrate reaching 100 members! @stephannnie._ was the winner, and she asked for a White Sox printable. But really, everybody is a winner because you all get a free printable! Hooray! 🎉

This printable was a challenge for me! The team colors are black and white, so I stuck to only those colors. I almost included some red (to match with the stitching on a baseball) but ultimately decided it looked more chic with only the team colors. Another little added bonus: You guys can save on color ink and print this one in greyscale! 😂

This printable contains

  • 8 full day boxes (5 decorative, 3 with space for writing)
  • 2 checklist boxes
  • 2 half boxes
  • 2 “today” banners
  • 2 “to-do” banners
  • 4 habit trackers
  • 7 “hydrate” trackers
  • 1 weekend banner
  • 2 washi strips
  • 4 misc deco stickers

Click the picture below to download the free printable!

Free White Sox Printable for HPC! #freeprintable #freeplannerprintable #plannerprintable #happyplannerprintable #whitesox #baseball #chicago #chicagosports #blackandwhite #happyplanner #erincondren #filofax #bujo #bulletjournal #plannerideas #DIYplannerideas #DIYstickers #plannerstickers #free #sports

Any White Sox fans out there? (Woo-hoo, go Chicago!) Sorry to any Cubs fans out there. I was feeling a little sassy when I made this, so I included a “No matter how bad life gets, at least I’m not a Cubs fan!” deco box. For those of you that don’t know, Chicago has two baseball teams: The Cubs and the Sox. You’re either a fan of one team or the other. Not both!  ⚾

Honestly… all sassiness aside (yeah, it’s a word now)… my favorite element has got to be my little potato. I just couldn’t resist adding a little White Sox hat… it was just too darn cute!! 😍

Organized Potato - White Sox Potato #organizedpotato #whitesox #baseball #kawaii #cute #pink

As always, this printable is free for personal, non-commercial use. That means you can’t sell these or use these in any way to make money or anything like that! I didn’t invent the White Sox, and found all images with an image search.

So, what’s your favorite sports team? Are you more of a basketball person? Soccer? Football? Let me know in the comments below!

If you use this printable, please leave a comment or link back to this page. You can also tag me on Instagram with @organizedpotato. Use #organizedpotato to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page!

Join us in our Facebook group, follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! Until next time, planner potatoes! 💖

2 thoughts on “Free Planner Printable: White Sox

Leave a Reply

