Washi Wednesday [7.12.17]

Hello, my planner lovelies! Happy #washiwednesday to you all! 💕 I thought I’d keep this week simple, and just share a close up of two of my favorite washi tapes. Cacti, succulents, and gold foiling? Yes please!! 🌵 Some of my favorite things, all bundled into just two washi rolls. 💖

Happy #washiwednesday! #cacti #succulents #plants #goldfoiling #cactus #succulent #plant #washi #washitape #washiaddict #washihoarder #plantmama #planties #planner #plannergirl #plannersupplies #plannerideas #plannerinspo #happyplanner #erincondren #kikkik #filofax #bujo #bulletjournal #bujoideas #bujoinspiration #bulletjournalideas #websterspages #travelersnotebook #DIY #crafts #decotape #decorative

Which washi tapes did you choose for this Washi Wednesday? Join the conversation in our Facebook group or in the comments below 👇 Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to find out about my #washiwednesday picks! Until next time, planner lovelies! 💖

One thought on “Washi Wednesday [7.12.17]

Leave a Reply

