July 10-16 Weekly Spread

Oooops! I totally forgot to share this week’s spread with you all! 😭 Better late than never, right? Plus, this spread is WAY too pretty not to share! I was inspired by my beautiful little plant babies, and I couldn’t be happier with the way it turned out! 🍃

July 10-16 Weekly Spread #happyplanner #planner #succulent #succulents #leaf #leaves #tropicalleaf #tropicalleaves #cactus #cacti #plants #green #leaf #leaves #leafy #plannerideas #plannerinspo #plannerinspiration #cute #kawaii #yankeecandle #woodwick #michaels #hobbylobby #DIY #meandmybigideas #mambi #eclp #filofax #bujo #bulletjournal

July 10-16 Weekly Spread #happyplanner #planner #succulent #succulents #leaf #leaves #tropicalleaf #tropicalleaves #cactus #cacti #plants #green #leaf #leaves #leafy #plannerideas #plannerinspo #plannerinspiration #cute #kawaii #yankeecandle #woodwick #michaels #hobbylobby #DIY #meandmybigideas #mambi #eclp #filofax #bujo #bulletjournal

If you’re totally digging these succulent paperclips, you can find them in my Etsy shop! I’m also making planner clips with little charms, but for right now only as custom orders. So, if you want one, just contact me and we can get a custom order started!

The kawaii plant stickers are by The Modest Cat, and the half boxes with the glitter outline are by Plan Gorgeously. Everything else is washi tape, or made by me! 🍃 If you shop at The Modest Cat, don’t forget to mention that I sent you to get a sheet of kawaii fruit stickers for free!

July 10-16 Weekly Spread - Paperclips #happyplanner #planner #succulent #succulents #leaf #leaves #tropicalleaf #tropicalleaves #cactus #cacti #plants #green #leaf #leaves #leafy #plannerideas #plannerinspo #plannerinspiration #cute #kawaii #yankeecandle #woodwick #michaels #hobbylobby #DIY #meandmybigideas #mambi #eclp #filofax #bujo #bulletjournal #plannerclips #paperclips #paperclip #om #yoga #zen

How did your weekly spread turn out this week? Share with me in the comments below, or in our Facebook group. As always, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to keep up with me on my planner journey. 💖 See you next time!

One thought on “July 10-16 Weekly Spread

Leave a Reply

