Facebook Deactivated

Today I found out my Facebook account has been deactivated. I am unable to access the Facebook page, or the Plan with Potato group. I’ve contacted Facebook to try to find a way to reactivate it, so we’ll see how things go. I’m really sad about this, but I’m going to try not to let it ruin my day.

If you need to contact me, I’m still on Instagram, Twitter, and Pinterest!

On a positive note, I have some exciting things planned for my Etsy shop (new releases, sales, etc.!) So let’s all try not to be sad about Facebook, and instead be happy about new Etsy shop stuff! 😊

6 thoughts on “Facebook Deactivated

  1. I was blocked from my account yesterday. According to FB I had malicious software on my laptop. This software somehow managed to mysteriously travel with my account to any laptop/computer I went onto. I was only given the choice of downloading their software to fix it. My Hubby was able to somehow get me back into my account without downloading it. I hope you get your issues resolved and without too many hiccups.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

