Washi Wednesday [7.19.17]

Happy Washi Wednesday, everyone! This week, I used Washi Wednesday as a thinly veiled excuse to take pictures of planties! 🌱 Hooray! I showcased this adorable cactus garden my mom has. She better watch it closely… I might just take it home with me! 👀 😂

#washiwednesday #washi #washitape #elephants #mandala #boho #gypsy #zen #cactus #cacti #cactusgarden #plants#washiwednesday #washi #washitape #elephants #mandala #boho #gypsy #zen #cactus #cacti #cactusgarden #plants

This cactus has grown so much! It was actually a gift that my brother gave me, but when I moved to California, I wasn’t able to bring any of my plants with me. 😭 So, I gave them all to my mom. I’m sad I had to leave them all behind, but it makes me so happy to see them thriving! 💚 If you look at the picture below, you can see a baby cactus that has sprouted!! Isn’t it just the cutest?! I feel like such a proud plantie mama… actually… I suppose this makes me a plantie grandma. 🤔 Nah, I don’t like that. That makes me feel old. 😂#washiwednesday #washi #washitape #elephants #mandala #boho #gypsy #zen #cactus #cacti #cactusgarden #plants#washiwednesday #washi #washitape #elephants #mandala #boho #gypsy #zen #cactus #cacti #cactusgarden #plants

And the last picture, is a picture of the entire garden. Honestly, all of these cacti were mine, but I had to leave them behind when I moved. 😭 How tragic! But… at least she’s taking care of them and making them look super cute in this adorable little planter.

Which washi tapes did you choose for this Washi Wednesday? Do you have any planties? Which ones are your favorites? Show me pictures of your beautiful plants! I love planties!!! 🌵🌱🍃💖

Join the conversation in our Facebook group or in the comments below 👇 Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to find out about my #washiwednesday picks! Until next time, planner lovelies! 💖

 

Leave a Reply

