Free Planner Printable: Happy Fall!

Okay, so it’s still technically summer, but Fall is my favorite season and I’ve just felt so inspired to make autumn-ey printables! By the way, “autumn-ey” is totally a word now. 😉 Last week’s printable featured beautiful pastel colors, so this week I thought I’d go the more “stereotypical/traditional fall colors” route. Oh yeah! I tried out a new weekend banner style, too! Let me know if you like it, and if I should switch back to the old one! 🍂🍁

This printable has:

  • 6 full day boxes (decorative)
  • 3 full day boxes with space for writing
  • 3 half boxes
  • 7 “today” banners
  • 7 “to-do” banners
  • 7 to-do checklist ribbons
  • 4 habit trackers
  • 7 hydrate trackers
  • 1 weekend banner
  • 2 washi strips
  • 10 misc deco stickers

As always, this printable is free for personal, non-commercial use. That means you can’t sell these or use these in any way to make money or anything like that! Some of the images I used were created by Victoria Bilsborough (first images in the first & third rows), Jess Smart Smiley (first image, second row), and Christelle Daures (second image, second row). Thank you so much for your beautiful artwork! Be sure to check out their sites and send them some love!! 💕 All other images were found with an image search, or created by me.

Looking for more printables? Check out my Pastel Fall Leaves printable, Hello Autumn printable, or or Pumpkins & Leaves printable.

Click the pic below to download the printable!

Hello Fall - Free Planner Printable for Classic Happy Planner! #organizedpotato #fall #fallleaves #autumn #autumnleaves #plannerstickers #DIYplannerideas #DIYstickers #printable #plannerprintable #freeprintable #freeplannerprintable #happyplanner #erincondren #filofax #kikkik #bujo #bulletjournal #september #october #november #fox #foxes #pumpkins

If you use this printable, please leave a comment or link back to this page. You can also tag me on Instagram with @organizedpotato. If you reeeaallly love this printable, consider buying me a cup of coffee to say thanks! ☕

Use #organizedpotato to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page!

Follow me on social media –pink facebook logo pink twitter logo pink instagram logo pink pinterest logo pink tumblr logo

Join us in our Facebook group, follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! Until next time, planner potatoes! 💖

20 thoughts on “Free Planner Printable: Happy Fall!

    1. You can choose to scale the pdf down when you go to print it. I could be wrong, but I think the magic number is 67%. So, instead of printing it “Actual Size” or any other option, choose “Custom Scale” and type in “67%”. Let me know if this works!

      Like

      1. Shoot, I’m sorry I got the scaling ratio wrong. I only just purchased a Mini (literally two days ago!) And haven’t had the time to try out scaling down my printables for the mini. I’m glad you found a creative way around it, though! 💕

        Like

    1. My printables are for the Classic Happy Planner (the medium-sized one) but you can resize it when you print it so that it fits in both the Mini and the Big Happy Planner. I believe if you scale it down to 85% it will fit the Mini, and 115% for the Big. Hope this helps! (:

      Like

Leave a Reply

