September 11-17 Weekly Spread

It feels like a million years since I’ve posted my last weekly spread! 😭 But it feels great to be back, and sharing my planner with you guys again! 💕 I went on vacation a couple weeks ago, and totally neglected my planner while I was away. Then when I came back, life was kinda crazy… so I didn’t have time to decorate my planner the way I usually do. This is the first spread I’ve been able to finish decorating before the week starts in… almost a month now! 😱

Lately I’ve been using the “sticky note method” where I write everything down on sticky notes. This way, I can still use my planner without having decorated it, but I can still go back and retroactively decorate it and not have to worry about strategically covering up ugly handwriting or stuff like that. Is anybody else crazy like this with their planner? 😅

My planner serves two purposes: to be functional and to be a creative outlet. When I don’t have time to be creative, I can’t let that prevent me from being productive. But I do love decorating my planner. And these “retro spreads” have given me a chance to try my hand at memory planning… When I have my memory planning spreads all finished, I’ll be sure to take some pics and share them with you guys! 💖

Okay, sorry for getting a little off topic. Let’s get straight to it and show off this week’s spread! This week I used the “Happy Fall!” printable. You can download it for free here.

September 11-17 Weekly Spread #HappyPlanner #organizedpotato #weeklyspread #planner #plannerinspo #plannerideas #plannerspread #erincondren #filofax #websterspages #bujo #bulletjournal #fall #fallleaves #autumn #autumnleaves #leaves #DIY #scrapbooking #papercrafting #printable #freeprintable #freeprintables #printables #plannerprintable #plannerprintables

September 11-17 Weekly Spread #HappyPlanner #organizedpotato #weeklyspread #planner #plannerinspo #plannerideas #plannerspread #erincondren #filofax #websterspages #bujo #bulletjournal #fall #fallleaves #autumn #autumnleaves #leaves #DIY #scrapbooking #papercrafting #printable #freeprintable #freeprintables #printables #plannerprintable #plannerprintables

In the picture showing the right page of my weekly spread, you can see a single leaf from my lucky bamboo plant creeping in from the top of the frame. Whoops! 😂 I totally didn’t realize this until after I had put my planner and everything away. I’ll show off my lucky bamboos another time… like when I share how to make the DIY Gold Glitter Jar I recently made for my sweet little lucky bamboo plant! 🌱💖

How did your weekly spread turn out this week? Share with me in the comments below or in our Facebook Group! 💕

Follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! Until next time, my lovely potatoes! 💖

Follow me on social media –pink facebook logo pink twitter logo pink instagram logo pink pinterest logo pink tumblr logo

Remember to use #organizedpotato if you use any of my printables for a chance to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page!

 

2 thoughts on “September 11-17 Weekly Spread

Leave a Reply

