September 18-24 Weekly Spread

Finally!! It’s here!! The first day of fall is this week! 😍🍂🍁 Are you as excited as I am?! I was super-excited to decorate my planner this week, and my choice of weekly kit was a no brainer! I used the Hello Autumn printable, and I’m totally in love!!! 😍

This is the first time I’ve used a photography-based kit in my planner, rather than an illustration-based one. I went out on a limb and tried something new, and don’t regret it a single bit! I barely added anything else to my planner this week. I just used the Hello Autumn kit and a couple pieces of washi tape– the same three that I showcased for last week’s Washi Wednesday, plus an orange stripey one and a red floral pattern one. Maybe I’ll feature these two washi tapes in this week’s Washi Wednesday…

Weekly Spread for September 18-24 in my Classic Happy Planner #happyplanner #classichappyplanner #organizedpotato #fall #autumn #helloautumn #hellofall #firstdayoffall #fallishere #fallleaves #autumnleaves #plannerprintable #plannerideas #plannerinspo #DIY #printable #freeplannerprintable #erincondren #eclp #mambi #meandmybigideas #planner #filofax #websterspages #recollectionsplanner #kikkik #travelersnotebook #bujo #bulletjournal #bujoideas #bujoinspo #happyplannerprintables #fallprintable #autumnprintable

In the spirit of trying new things, I took a new approach to decorating my planner. For the first time ever… I placed a vertical sticker box horizontally in my planner! (It’s the pumpkin one, in case you couldn’t tell). Because of this, I placed a half box sticker just a little outside the day’s column lines. On the one hand, it was driving my OCD crazy because it wasn’t lined up perfectly with the lines but… I really like how it turned out!

Weekly Spread for September 18-24 in my Classic Happy Planner #happyplanner #classichappyplanner #organizedpotato #fall #autumn #helloautumn #hellofall #firstdayoffall #fallishere #fallleaves #autumnleaves #plannerprintable #plannerideas #plannerinspo #DIY #printable #freeplannerprintable #erincondren #eclp #mambi #meandmybigideas #planner #filofax #websterspages #recollectionsplanner #kikkik #travelersnotebook #bujo #bulletjournal #bujoideas #bujoinspo #happyplannerprintables #fallprintable #autumnprintable

How did your weekly spread turn out this week? Share with me in the comments below or in our Facebook Group! 💕

Follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! Until next time, my lovely potatoes! 💖

Follow me on social media –pink facebook logo pink twitter logo pink instagram logo pink pinterest logo pink tumblr logo

Remember to use #organizedpotato if you use any of my printables for a chance to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page!

2 thoughts on “September 18-24 Weekly Spread

Leave a Reply

