Free Printable: Watercolor Giveaway Tracker

Happy Friday, everyone! 💖 Now I know you’re probably all excited because the first day of fall is today, and since it’s the best, I probably saved the best fall printable for last, right?

Nope.

I sat down to make a fourth fall freebie for you guys, but the inspiration just wasn’t coming. I guess I had used it all up making a 4-page fall-themed printable for my Etsy shop. But I did make something else, so you guys still get a little freebie and everything’s all good. 😇

But if you’re really looking for fall printables, try these: Pastel Fall Leaves, Happy Fall, Hello Autumn. 😊

This is sort of a longer post, but I promise it will be worth it if you read through to the end! 💕 Okay, now about the freebie at hand.

Giveaway Tracker - Free Printable in US Letter Size (8.5" x 11") | #printable #freeprintable #tracker #watercolor #flowers #floral #floralwatercolor #pink #pastelpink #plannerinserts #plannerprintable #printables #freeprintables #organizedpotato #spring #summer

I made this because I was on Instagram and it feels like there are a million and one giveaways going on. I know I’ve entered some of them, but I can’t remember which ones… And there are some giveaways that caught my eye, but I didn’t feel like entering them just yet because I don’t know, I’m lazy, I’m weird.

I used to try to keep track of all the giveaways I had entered or was interested in with a little note on my phone, but it just wasn’t convenient and I was super inconsistent with updating it. I also feel like I tag the same people over and over in giveaways. (Sorry if this annoys you guys. It just means I’m thinking of you. 💕)

What if I had a super-cute place to keep track of all the giveaways I’ve entered or plan to enter across all social media platforms AND a list of friends to tag so I’m not tagging the same 3 people a zillion times a day? You know, something really pretty that makes me happy just to look at it, but it’s functional, too.

Aaaaaaand that’s how I made this printable! Click the pic below to download!

Watercolor Giveaway Tracker

I made it at like midnight, so I was tired and not thinking. This is my first printable that’s US Letter sized. That means it’s 8.5″ x 11.5. Not designed specifically for the Happy Planner. I know,  I know. 😭 Maybe I’ll get around to resizing it. We’ll see. But in the mean time, just scale the pdf down when you go to print. I think the magic number is 85% for the Classic, but I could be wrong. Let me know in the comments before which ratio works best for your specific planner, so I can update this blog post to add them! 💖


Okay, you’ve made it to the bottom of the post! This printable may prove very useful for you in the near future…

Here’s your little treat: I’m going to be hosting a week of giveaways on Instagram and in the Facebook group to celebrate reaching 1k followers on Instagram!

  • Each day will be sponsored by a different shop!
  • On the last day of the week, will be a giveaway from me!
  • You can get 3 extra entries for the final giveaway (from me) if you post a pic wishing me happy birthday using #happybirthdayorganizedpotato !
  • If you post it ON my birthday, it’s worth 5 extra entries!
  • By the way, my birthday is October 1st. 🎂

Well, that’s all for today, my sweet potatoes. As always, remember to subscribe to my blog to be the first to know about my latest posts! Until next time! 💖

Follow me on social media –pink facebook logo pink twitter logo pink instagram logo pink pinterest logo pink tumblr logo

Remember to use #organizedpotato if you use any of my printables for a chance to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page!

3 thoughts on “Free Printable: Watercolor Giveaway Tracker

Leave a Reply

