Washi Wednesday [10.11.17]

Hello, lovelies! Now that birthday/giveaway week is over, we’re going back right back to autumn/fall stuff! Because fall is the best, duh!! 🍂🍁🍂🍁

I found these washi tapes in a washi tube at Jo-Ann Fabrics! I haven’t been able to find a lot of fall-themed stuff at Michael’s, and to be perfectly honest I haven’t searched very hard at Hobby Lobby. So… when I saw this super adorable tube at Jo-Ann’s, I had to get it! These aren’t the only rolls that came in the tube… there are more! 😍 I just decided to save those for another photo shoot… like… maybe next week’s Washi Wednesday.

Happy Washi Wednesday! #washi #washitape #washiaddict #washiaddicted #washiwasted #washihoarder #washihoard #washilover #sloth #sloths #fox #foxes #bear #raccoon #squirrel #bears #squirrels #bears #woodlandanimal #woodlandcritters #fall #autumn #papercraft #DIY #scrapbooking #scrapbook #DIYideas #plannerideas #planner #erincondren #happyplanner #filofax #travelersnotebook #websterspages

Which washi tapes did you select for Washi Wednesday? Share with me in the comments below or in our Facebook Group! 💕 Follow my blog to be first to know about my latest posts! Until next time, my lovely potatoes! 💖

Follow me on social media –pink facebook logo pink twitter logo pink instagram logo pink pinterest logo pink tumblr logo

Remember to use #organizedpotato if you use any of my printables for a chance to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page! 💖

2 thoughts on “Washi Wednesday [10.11.17]

Leave a Reply

