Washi Wednesday: Neko Atsume Tsum Tsum Edition!

Happy Washi Wednesday, everyone! Wednesdays used to be my most dreaded day of the week. I  don’t know why, but something about the middle of the week just seemed so awful. Like, “you’re halfway there but you still have 2 days to go!” Maybe that sounds motivational, but it certainly didn’t feel motivational…

Anyways… Since becoming a part of the planner community, I’ve discovered #washiwednesday! This amazing day encourages people to take pictures of washi tape and share them with the world! I don’t know why, but this is one of my favorite weekly Instagram tags to participate in. I just think it’s so much fun to creatively showcase your washi tape!

Last week, I showed off my magical washi tree. This week, I decided to share these adorable Neko Atsume tsum tsums with you guys! Can you believe I won these from a crane/claw arcade game?! I usually steer away from these games because I always lose, but they just looked so cute… I had to try! You would not believe my luck! When the claw went down, it got tangled in THREE tags, so I won all three of these lil’ cuties in just one try! 😍 Did I try again for another? Nope. No way. 😂 I was more than satisfied with this prize!

Do your participate in #washiwednesday? Share with me in our Facebook group or in the comments below! 👇 Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and follow my blog to keep up with all of the creative washi wednesday pics to come! 💖

One thought on “Washi Wednesday: Neko Atsume Tsum Tsum Edition!

Leave a Reply

