Free Planner Printable: Hello Autumn

A third fall printable?! Well, I did say fall was my favorite, didn’t I? Anyways, this printable is different from the others– not just the fall-themed printables, but all my other printables! 🍃

Instead of playing a fun round of “Spot the Difference” I’ll just tell you what I’ve changed. 😊

  • I used photography instead of clip art
  • I used this photography as the background of some elements, instead of just solid colors
  • New weekend banner style!

Let me know what you think about these new changes in the printable! If you guys like them, I might continue to incorporate these new styles in future printables!

Anyways, this printable contains:

  • 7 full day boxes
  • 1 three-day-wide box
  • 3 half boxes (with space for writing)
  • 7 checklist task ribbons
  • 7 “to-do” banners
  • 7 “today” banners
  • 7 hydrate trackers
  • 4 habit trackers
  • 2 washi strips
  • 1 weekend banner

As always, this printable is free for personal, non-commercial use. That means you can’t sell these or use these in any way to make money or anything like that! I found all of the images on Pinterest!

Looking for more printables? Check out my Pastel Fall Leaves printable, Happy Fall Printable, or Pumpkins & Leaves printable.

Click the pic below to download the printable!

Hello Autumn - Free Planner Printable for Classic Happy Planner! #helloautumn #autumn #fall #printable #printables #freeprintable #freeprintables #freeplannerprintable #plannerprintable #happyplanner #mambi #fallleaves #autumnleaves #DIY #DIYplannerideas #plannerideas #plannerDIY

If you use this printable, please leave a comment or link back to this page. You can also tag me on Instagram with @organizedpotato. If you reeeaallly love this printable, consider buying me a cup of coffee to say thanks! ☕

Use #organizedpotato to have your picture featured on the Facebook Page!

Follow me on social media –pink facebook logo pink twitter logo pink instagram logo pink pinterest logopink tumblr logo

Join us in our Facebook group, and follow my blog to be the first to know about the latest free printables! That’s all for now, planner potatoes! 💖

12 thoughts on “Free Planner Printable: Hello Autumn

Leave a Reply

