#7daydestash Challenge: Day Six

[Day One] [Day Two] [Day Three] [Day Four] [Day Five] [Day Six] [Day Seven]

Day Five: Doesn’t Match

I received these cute little tape dispensers as a gift but… I don’t think I’ll ever use them! There’s nothing wrong with them, it’s just that I’m not really a big Disney fan, so they won’t really match with any of my planner spreads.

#7daydestash Challenge - Day 6 [doesn't match] #disney #disneyprincess #disneyprincesses #cinderella #ariel #belle #elsa #anna #olaf #thelittlemermaid #beautyandthebeast #frozen #disneycinderella #disneythelittlemermaid #disneybeautyandthebeast #disneyfrozen #washi #washitape #plannersupplies #plannerideas #decotape #scrapbooking

There’s just something about tiny things that makes them extra-cute. These tiny tape dispensers definitely have that going on for them. 😂 And it’s not just the dispensers themselves that are cute, each of them come with patterned deco tape! I’m not sure that I can call it washi tape because it doesn’t seem like it’s made out of the same material as washi tape; it’s somewhat glossy. But it’s still cute and decorative!

Sorry about the next photo… I tried to capture the patterns on the tape the best I could, but sine they’re a little transparent, the images appear kinda blurry. To be perfectly honest, Elsa looks downright scary. 😂

#7daydestash Challenge - Day 6 [doesn't match] #disney #disneyprincess #disneyprincesses #cinderella #ariel #belle #elsa #anna #olaf #thelittlemermaid #beautyandthebeast #frozen #disneycinderella #disneythelittlemermaid #disneybeautyandthebeast #disneyfrozen #washi #washitape #plannersupplies #plannerideas #decotape #scrapbooking

These are so cute, and I feel bad just letting them sit and collect dust. So, they’re totally going in my box that I’m sending out for the secret planner supplies swap!

 

Do you guys hold onto things you received as gifts, even if you don’t like them? Share with me in the comments below, or in our Facebook Group!

If you’re interested in participating in the #7daydestash challenge, it isn’t too late! You can start whenever, and go at your own pace! This is a challenge aimed at helping YOU, not about being the best or “winning” the challenge. 💕

Are you up for the challenge? Just 7 days to use, sell, or give away planner supplies that you've been holding on to but never using! #7daydestash #challenge #instagramchallenge #IGchallenge #plannerchallenge #bujochallenge #destashchallenge #destash #declutter #organize #plannersupplies #plannerstuff #erincondren #eclp #happyplanner #mambi #meandmybigideas #kikkik #filofax #bujo #bulletjournal #pinkwatercolor #watercolor #organizedpotato #planwithpotato

As usual, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and subscribe to my blog to keep up with me and my planner journey. Until next time, my lovely spuds! 💕

[Day One] [Day Two] [Day Three] [Day Four] [Day Five] [Day Six] [Day Seven]

6 thoughts on “#7daydestash Challenge: Day Six

Leave a Reply

