#7daydestash Challenge: Day Two

[Day One] [Day Two] [Day Three] [Day Four] [Day Five] [Day Six] [Day Seven]

Day Two: Don’t Want to Run Out

So… I bought this to hep me relax and de-stress, and I thought I might even use some of the pages to make a new cover or dividers for my planner… But here it is, still untouched because I don’t want to “ruin it”. Thinking about coloring it in honestly stresses me out, because I want it to be perfect.  😭

Ideally, I wanted to color it in with watercolors or maybe some nice markers or colored pencils… but I haven’t found any that I like or that I’m good at using yet.

#7daydestash Challenge - Day 2 [Too Pretty to Ruin] #adultcoloringbook #coloringbook #coloring #adultcoloringbooks #coloringbooks #zentagle #lineart #destash #declutter #organize #organizedpotato

Do you guys have any recommendations? What should I color it in with, and what should I do with the pages after I’ve colored them? 💕 Let me know in the comments below, or join the conversation in our Facebook Group!

If you’re interested in participating in the #7daydestash challenge, it isn’t too late! You can start whenever, and go at your own pace! This is a challenge aimed at helping YOU, not about being the best or “winning” the challenge. 💕

Are you up for the challenge? Just 7 days to use, sell, or give away planner supplies that you've been holding on to but never using! #7daydestash #challenge #instagramchallenge #IGchallenge #plannerchallenge #bujochallenge #destashchallenge #destash #declutter #organize #plannersupplies #plannerstuff #erincondren #eclp #happyplanner #mambi #meandmybigideas #kikkik #filofax #bujo #bulletjournal #pinkwatercolor #watercolor #organizedpotato #planwithpotato

As usual, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @organizedpotato and subscribe to my blog to keep up with me and my planner journey. Until next time, planner lovelies! 💕

[Day One] [Day Two] [Day Three] [Day Four] [Day Five] [Day Six] [Day Seven]

6 thoughts on “#7daydestash Challenge: Day Two

Leave a Reply

